Larident Srl Operational headquarters and Registered office
Via Lamaneigra 12 R, 16030 Tribogna Genova (Italy)

Tel. +39 0185 938068
Fax. +39 0185 938595
E-mail – info@larident.it
Posta Certificata – laridentsrl@pec.it

Our team

Cataldi_2 Alessandro Cataldi
responsible administrator export
info@larident.it
Skype: Alessandro.cataldi1961
Cell. 335.235012
Sericano_2 Gianluca Sericano
General manager e responsable Italy
sericano@larident.it
Skype: Gianluca.Sericano1964
Cell. 335.7760597
Tomenotti Laura Tomenotti
Responsable accounting
tomenotti@larident.it
Rolleri Marco Rolleri
Responsible billing and management quality
rolleri@larident.it
Tagliani Barbara Tagliani
Assistance clients, management suppliers
barbara@larident.it
ordini@larident.it
Trombello Roberto Trombello
Responsible store and control quality
trombello@larident.it
Trombello Caroline McLennan

Assistant to Managers
Responsible for personalized items
caroline@larident.it

Trombello Giacomo Ricci

Responsible for Goods Transporter
giacomo@larident.it

Sales Division Italy

Sartori Armando Sartori
Responsabile Centro Italia
info@larident.it – armando.sartori@icloud.com
Cell. 335-6086104
Callegarin Maurizio Callegarin:
Responsabile Triveneto – Emilia Romagna – Marche – Toscana
callegar1@callegarinmaurizio.191.it
Cell. 337-498787
Milani Marco Milani
Responsabile Lombardia – Piemonte
milanimark2015@gmail.com
Cell. 338-3938677
Calanna Davide Calanna:
Responsabile Sicilia – Calabria – Basilicata – Puglia
calanna6@interfree.it
Cell. 339-8655858
Epifani Epifani Achille:
Responsabile Campania e Basilicata
ac.epifani@gmail.com
Cell. 3773138739 – Fax. 0823467808

Sales Division Export

Sjoegren Mikael Sjioegren
Responsabile Scandinavia- Paesi baltici – Est europa
Austria – Svizzera – Benelux
mikael.sjoegren@larident.it
Skype: mikael.sjoegren
Cell. 0049 160 6366325
Donato Piero Donato
Responsabile Centro/Sud America
pierg.donato@gmail.com
Skype: pieronespa
Cell . 3892585465
 Pasquato Andrea Pasquato
Asia Pacific