Larident Srl Operational headquarters and Registered office
Via Lamaneigra 12 R, 16030 Tribogna Genova (Italy)

Tel. +39 0185 938068
Fax. +39 0185 938595
E-mail – info@larident.it
Posta Certificata – laridentsrl@pec.it

Our team

Alessandro Cataldi
responsible administrator export
info@larident.it
Skype: Alessandro.cataldi1961
Cell. 335.235012
Gianluca Sericano
General manager e responsable Italy
sericano@larident.it
Skype: Gianluca.Sericano1964
Cell. 335.7760597
Laura Tomenotti
Responsable accounting
tomenotti@larident.it
Marco Rolleri
Responsible billing and management quality
rolleri@larident.it
Barbara Tagliani
Assistance clients, management suppliers
barbara@larident.it
ordini@larident.it
Simone Palchetti
Responsible computer, management personalizations
simone@larident.it
Roberto Trombello
Responsible store and control quality
trombello@larident.it

Sales Division Italy

thum_Armando_Sartori Armando Sartori
Responsabile Centro Italia
info@larident.it – armando.sartori@icloud.com
Cell. 335-6086104
Maurizio Callegarin:
Responsabile Triveneto – Emilia Romagna – Marche – Toscana
callegar1@callegarinmaurizio.191.it
Cell. 337-498787
Marco Milani
Responsabile Lombardia – Piemonte
milanimark2015@gmail.com
Cell. 338-3938677
Davide Calanna:
Responsabile Sicilia – Calabria – Basilicata – Puglia
calanna6@interfree.it
Cell. 339-8655858
Epifani Achille:
Responsabile Campania e Basilicata
ac.epifani@gmail.com
Cell. 3773138739 – Fax. 0823467808

Sales Division Export

thum_Mikael_Sjioegren Mikael Sjioegren
Responsabile Scandinavia- Paesi baltici – Est europa
Austria – Svizzera – Benelux
mikael.sjoegren@larident.it
Skype: mikael.sjoegren
Cell. 0049 160 6366325
Piero Donato
Responsabile Centro/Sud America
pierg.donato@gmail.com
Skype: pieronespa
Cell . 3892585465